Meeskond

Andrus Vare

Asutaja

andrus.vare@saunum.com

Liis Kivi

Tootmisjuht

liis.kivi@saunum.com

Meelis Unt

Peadisainer

meelis.unt@saunum.com

Mihkel Tomson

Arendusinsener

mihkel.tomson@saunum.com

Fred Piirimäe

Ekspordijuht

fred@saunum.com

Ahti Mägi

Paigalduse- ja kvaliteedijuht

ahti.magi@saunum.com

Mirjam Lindal

Finantsjuht

mirjam.lindal@saunum.com

Jakob Kross

Ladu ja väljastus

jakob.kross@saunum.com

Henri Lindal

Juhataja

henri.lindal@saunum.com

Ardi Lippur

Arendusjuht

ardi.lippur@saunum.com

Rannar Pärn

Arendusinsener

rannar.parn@saunum.com

Allan Vedom

Konstruktor-insener

allan.vedom@saunum.com

Meelis Ruustalu

Müügijuht

meelis.ruustalu@saunum.com

Valdo-Kristo Vimmsaare

Müügijuht

valdo.vimmsaare@saunum.com

Ksenia Kulakova

Büroojuht

ksenia.kulakova@saunum.com

Gunnar Viese

Turundus

marketing@saunum.com