Komanda

Andrus Vare

Steigėjas

andrus.vare@saunum.com

Liis Kivi

Gamybos vadovas

liis.kivi@saunum.com

Meelis Unt

Produktų vadovas

meelis.unt@saunum.com

Fred Piirimäe

Eksporto vadovas

fred@saunum.com

Ahti Mägi

Paigalduse- ja kvaliteedijuht

ahti.magi@saunum.com

Mirjam Lindal

Finansų vadovas

mirjam.lindal@saunum.com

Jakob Kross

Sandėlio vadovas

jakob.kross@saunum.com

Henri Lindal

Įmonės vadovas

henri.lindal@saunum.com

Ardi Lippur

Plėtros vadovas

ardi.lippur@saunum.com

Rannar Pärn

Produktų vadybininkas

rannar.parn@saunum.com

Meelis Ruustalu

Pardavimų vadybininkas

meelis.ruustalu@saunum.com

Valdo-Kristo Vimmsaare

Pardavimų vadybininkas

valdo.vimmsaare@saunum.com

Gunnar Viese

Marketingo vadovas

marketing@saunum.com