Komanda

Andrus Vare

Dibinātājs

andrus.vare@saunum.com

Liis Kivi

Ražošanas menedžeris

liis.kivi@saunum.com

Meelis Unt

Produktu menedžeris

meelis.unt@saunum.com

Fred Piirimäe

Eksporta menedžeris

fred@saunum.com

Mirjam Lindal

Finanšu menedžeris

mirjam.lindal@saunum.com

Jakob Kross

Noliktavas pārzinis

jakob.kross@saunum.com

Henri Lindal

Vadītājs

henri.lindal@saunum.com

Ardi Lippur

Attīstības menedžeris

ardi.lippur@saunum.com

Rannar Pärn

Produktu menedžeris

rannar.parn@saunum.com

Meelis Ruustalu

Pārdošanas menedžeris

meelis.ruustalu@saunum.com

Valdo-Kristo Vimmsaare

Pārdošanas menedžeris

valdo.vimmsaare@saunum.com

Gunnar Viese

Mārketinga menedžeris

marketing@saunum.com