Team

Andrus Vare

Founder

andrus.vare@saunum.com

Liis Kivi

Production Manager

liis.kivi@saunum.com

Meelis Unt

Product Manager

meelis.unt@saunum.com

Fred Piirimäe

Export Manager

fred@saunum.com

Ahti Mägi

Installation and Quality manager

ahti.magi@saunum.com

Mirjam Lindal

CFO

mirjam.lindal@saunum.com

Jakob Kross

Warehouse Manager

jakob.kross@saunum.com

Henri Lindal

CEO

henri.lindal@saunum.com

Ardi Lippur

Development Manager

ardi.lippur@saunum.com

Rannar Pärn

Product Manager

rannar.parn@saunum.com

Meelis Ruustalu

Sales Manager

meelis.ruustalu@saunum.com

Valdo-Kristo Vimmsaare

Sales Manager

valdo.vimmsaare@saunum.com

Gunnar Viese

Marketing Manager

marketing@saunum.com