Team

Andrus Vare

Founder

andrus.vare@saunum.com

Valdo-Kristo Vimmsaare

Sales Manager

valdo.vimmsaare@saunum.com

Fred Piirimäe

Export Manager

fred@saunum.com

Ardi Lippur

Development Manager

ardi.lippur@saunum.com

Mihkel Tomson

Development engineer

mihkel.tomson@saunum.com

Henri Rummo

Product developer

henri.rummo@saunum.com

Ahti Mägi

Installation and Quality manager

ahti.magi@saunum.com

Mirjam Lindal

CFO

mirjam.lindal@saunum.com

Jakob Kross

Warehouse Manager

jakob.kross@saunum.com

Henri Lindal

CEO

henri.lindal@saunum.com

Meelis Ruustalu

Sales Manager

meelis.ruustalu@saunum.com

Liis Kivi

Production Manager

liis.kivi@saunum.com

Rannar Pärn

Product Manager

rannar.parn@saunum.com

Ivar Simmer

Development engineer

ivar.simmer@saunum.com

Allan Vedom

Development engineer

allan.vedom@saunum.com

Meelis Unt

Product Manager

meelis.unt@saunum.com

Ksenia Kulakova

Office manager

ksenia.kulakova@saunum.com

Aidi Mesi

Graphic designer

aidi.mesi@saunum.com

Gunnar Viese

Marketing Manager

marketing@saunum.com